Not currently online

A woman who is currently single and looking for friends with a woman

My Vitals:

Age: 29, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 02" (157 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania  >>  Philadelphia

Travelook Listing

Bonjour, Call me viic i actually have no idea how this works or if it even works at that but heres a few things about me...im single..im a lesbian .im looking for someone to travel with and i never thought id turn to the internet but hey a gals gotta try! I wont knock it..i am just not too sure about it yet. I love road trips adventures fishing having no inhibitions i am looking to live and i am going to travel but itd be nice to have a female companion to ride off into the sunset with and a duffle on my back....i want to experience it all...lets just go..lets go and see what new worlds have to offer...take a step outside the box and travel..roam...get lost...i have no sense of direction so were probably fucked but i have muscle ill carry the bags while you carry the map/gps im the perfect gentlewoman and im just looking for a travel buddy with lots of chemistry if this rings bells in your head shoot me a message until than.... Salut.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Fishing Wine Aimlessly running at night Romantic Literature Art Appreciates the little things the finer things I cherish moments Im not materialistic Time is not relevant Im woven intricately Im an old soul for 27 In a night...with some wine...you will find me...you will know me...like a web youll walk into me and feel me linger...i can be deeper than vast bodies of water or as reflective as a puddle....

My Details

I'm looking for