Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 IRELAND  >>  The Municipal District of Bandon – Kinsale  >>  Munster  >>  County Cork  >>  Kinsale Urban


Travelook Listing

Easy going, fit, creative 40 something looking to meet new and interesting guys for friendship and travel adventures. Just out of a twenty year long term relationship so enjoying the high so loving the single life at the minute but would love to see the world and meet guys with a lust for adventure to explore different cities and cultures- and share the experience with. Open book here, straight forward and confident, just looking for some great company and who knows...seeing where the road takes us.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Confident "Go-getter" with a passion for art, design in any form, architecture and culture. Love planing trips abroad and visiting Museums, taking day trips and a huge fan of adrenaline fueled activities like Skydiving, Bungy Jumping and Quad biking but also love great restaurants, bars and enjoying the wilder nightlife of different cities...always up for a good party, but equally a fan of lounging by the pool or beach with a good book. Love music in all shapes and forms-rather an eclectic music junkie and music gig and concert enthusiast. Originally from Namibia but currently living in Ireland, I am an avid reader, part time interior designer, painter and sketcher and graphic designer- pretty much anything creative and I am all in.

My Details

I'm looking for