Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship

My Vitals:

Age: 31, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Greater London  >>  London  >>  Millbank

Travelook Listing

Skinny gayman I am a 28 year old gay man, grew up in The Netherlands now living in a sea side town called Brighton about 50 minutes from London by train. Iam looking for a travel companion to show me around the world. I dont mind either male or female. I am a fun and kind hearted person, my job in working in nursing looking after eldery who had surgery and needing rehab to recover. I get many days off in my job due to working shifts. I just want a platonic relationship initially however would not say no to more if the right gay men came along.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am kind hearted fun loving gay men who is passionate about travelling and exploring different cultures. I live a healthy lifestyle and have a caring personality. I dont mind meeting either male or female as a travel companion. Please feel free to say hello and looking forward hearing from my hopefully longterm travel companion. PS: I have an enhanced CRB check

My Details

Socio-Group smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cars, dancing, exercise, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, travel, yoga
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type long, shaved
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity african / african-american / black
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, out-going, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for